leaderfalo.blogg.se

Dead space force gun alt fire
Dead space force gun alt fire











dead space force gun alt fire

He had the line gun maxed out and claimed that it was all you needed. So I decided after wanting to throw my xbox out the window, multiple times, to take some advice from a dude who posted a youtube video. Hmm, not the most satisfying ending to an otherwise great game. Ridiculously so, considering how impossible it was otherwise. How can this be so impossible? Is my game malfunctioning or something? WOuld it help if I threw my Xbox out the window? This is an option I am seriously considering.īOO to DS2 for putting such a brutal & unfair ending on such an amazing game.ĮDIT - just got the contact beam, and it was easy.

dead space force gun alt fire

which it bumming me out because up until this crap this was one of the best games ever. I have never been so aggrevated by a game. That is, if Nicole doesn't appear directly on top of me after the heart closes, which happens about half the time. I have figured out how to keep running around in the broadest circle to avoid the little monsters for the mostpart, but they constantly give me little dings and after the 4th or 5th time of shooting up that damn heart (to no avail), I run out of health and they kill me. Then I went back to the store (through all those monsters and the invincible prick) and sold the line gun and loaded up on the force beam (unupgraded) and tons of ammo. Then I went back to the store (through all those monsters and the invincible prick) and sold the rifle to load up on line racks for my fully upgraded line gun. I started with Plasma Rifle, Line Gun and cutter, but didnt have enough ammo. making me hate this game too, which I've loved up until the 8 hours I've wasted doing this scene over and over. I simply cannot do this and it's driving me insane.













Dead space force gun alt fire